Uncategorized

KimYu Travel and Tours is OPEN!

Hello, Ni hao, Konichiwa, Bonjour and Mabuhay!

New Logo

I would like to introduce to everyone my very own, KimYu Travel and Tours! as much as I love to travel and post write ups regarding tips, reviews and more. I also want to offer you guys Philippine (local) Packages in an affordable prices!

Since I was in my teenage years, I am really immerse in travelling and discovering new places. I never had such a passion into one thing. This is also the reason why I took up Travel Management course and carefully study every bits of how to handle a travel agency.

My Mission is to offer my clients the best packages every year and to fulfil their dream vacations. If you are planning to visit the Philippines or if you are living in here and planning to have a tour, I can help you out.

Here are my Packages and Promo this year

Ultimate Palawan Package Baler package Anawangin Tour Boracay Arwana Boracay Summer Package Barkada Package-Recovered

For more details, you can contact me here/

KimYu Travel and Tours

Tel#: (02) 994-2951 / (02) 703-0791

Cell#: 0915-3308818

If you are outside the Philippines you can:

Email us: kimyutravelandtours@gmail.com

Like our FB page: /kimyutravelandtours

Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

