Uncategorized

One Lovely Blog Award: My First Award :)

onelovelyblogaward Bonjour!, Hello! and Mabuhay! Today, My Decade Long Travels nominated me for One Lovely Blog Award. Early in the morning here in the Philippines, I received a messaged from her and I woke up with these beautiful words.

 You’re an inspiration for young travelers — you caught the bug early 🙂

I want to say thank you, My Decade Long Travels. I am very happy to know some readers appreciates my posts. The word “Inspiration” really caught me. I’ve never thought in the first place that I will be an inspiration for young travel enthusiast like me. This blog started as my diary and as a witness for my passion in travelling. I will do my best to write informative and great blog post in the future and continue to share my passion in the Travel World. I am very honoured to accept this my very first award, thank you Ms. D. Also please check her blog site My Decade Long Travels, She got amazing posts and stories 🙂 The rules

The One Lovely Blog Award nominations are chosen by fellow bloggers for those newer or up-and-coming bloggers. The goal is to help give recognition and to also help the new blogger reach more viewers. It also recognizes blogs that are considered to be “lovely” by the fellow-blogger who chose them. This award acknowledges bloggers who share their story or thoughts in a beautiful manner to connect with their viewers and followers. In order to “accept” the award the nominated blogger must follow several guidelines.
The rules for accepting this award are: 1) Thank and link back to the person who nominated you for the award. 2) List the Rules and Display the One Lovely Blog Award logo to your post and/or blog. 3) Share 7 facts/or things about yourself. 4) Nominate around 15 other bloggers and let them know about the award 5) Follow the blogger who nominated you (if not already!)

Seven Facts About Me: 1.) I graduated college at the age of 19. (Our school uses the trimester system and I started studying at the age of 4) 2.) I have a mole in my sole (According to Filipino Sayings, it means that you mostly spend your time outside than inside your home) 3.) I’m Allergic to Dust, Perfume and Powder ( Worst allergy ever and I’m currently experiencing it right now.) 4.) I have a crush on Neil Patrick Harris, Ryan Gosling, Johnny Depp, Leonardo D’ Carpio and Andy Samberg 5.) I’m into Conspiracy Theories, Secret and Unexplained Stories (This is very interesting!!!) 6.) I’m Multiracial (Chinese, Filipino and Mexican). Born in the Philippines, Looks like Chinese and Religious like a Mexican) 7.) Watching Movies and Youtube videos are my past time.   I nominate 🙂 1. The Nervous Traveller  2. Travelux 3. Wise Monkeys Abroad 4. Travels With Choppy 5. Nomadic Panda 6. Storytime With John 7. Backpackerlee   It’s been months since I started blogging here in WordPress and these are the blog sites that I’m most fascinated with. If you want to laugh, be inspired and be amazed, check them out 🙂

Thanks for reading 😀

4 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award: My First Award :)

Leave a comment